Raccoon Mtn Super D Wrap-up

The Raccoon Mountain Super D is over. Now is the time to relish our amazing enduro prowess and cheers our mates on a job well done. Congrats to the winners of each category.

Check out pinkbike's recap of the event!

Check out pinkbike's recap of the event!

Men's Open
1. Chris Wyatt
2. Justin Mace
3. Andrew Brock

Women's Open
1. Ginger Sillery
2. Monica Desjardins
3. Michaela Buchner

Men's Beginner
1. Kevin Loorham
2. John Harrison
3. Drew Blankenbecler

Full results.

We look forward to seeing everyone again next year. If you just can't stand to wait until then, be sure and check out SORBA Chattanooga's race series for more awesomeness.

Posted on July 14, 2014 .